Skip to main content

*Research Guide: Getting Help

Gateway Library general information for your research project
 
 
TXT Us: (203)212-8329

 Call Us: (203)285-2057
 

  Contact Us

Main Library Number 203-285-2057
Ask a question by email:
library@gatewayct.edu
 

Dr. Clara A. Ogbaa, Director       285-2058     cogbaa@gatewayct.edu
Mike Cifferelli       285-2052     mcifferelli@gatewayct.edu
Todd Hampton       285-2615     thampton@gatewayct.edu
Martha Lipowski        285-2053     mlipowski@gatewayct.edu
Lillian Maisfehlt          285-2054     lmaisfehlt@gatewayct.edu
Conor Perreault          285-2089     cperreault@gatewayct.edu
Jian Yang        285-2158     jyang@gatewayct.edu
Jeniffer Brown       285-2057     jbrown@gatewayct.edu
John McCann       285-2057     jmccann@gatewayct.edu
Beth Rogers-Ho       285-2057     brogersho@gatewayct.edu
Santina Scalia        285-2057     sscalia@gatewayct.edu
Beth Paris        285-2057     bschoonbeek-paris@gatewayct.edu
Tacy Woods       285-2057     twoods@gatewayct.edu

GCC Library Staff
 

Gateway Library & Learning Commons | 20 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06510