Skip to main content

Educational Technology

Contact Us

Call Us
(203)285-2221
fax machine logoFax:
(203) 285-2339
In Person:
N318

Semester Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00pm

Intersession Hours

Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday               8:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday   Closed

Staff

Coordinator Alfonzo Lewis 203-285-2221 ALewis@gwcc.commnet.edu
Media Specialist Taylor Rajaniemi 203-285-2221 TRajaniemi@gwcc.commnet.edu
Educational Assistant Beverly Foster 203-285-2221 BFoster@gwcc.commnet.edu
Educational Assistant Courtney Jo Oblena 203-285-2221 COblena@gwcc.commnet.edu
Educational Assistant Jenny Nuy 203-285-2221 JNuy@gwcc.commnet.edu
Educational Assistant Maria Serrano 203-285-2221 MSerrano@gwcc.commnet.edu
Educational Assistant Nick D'errico 203-285-2221 NDerrico@gwcc.commnet.edu
Educational Assistant Ropa Begum 203-285-2221 RBegum@gwcc.commnet.edu
Educational Assistant Zach Fox 203-285-2221 ZFox@gwcc.commnet.edu

Report a Problem

If you need help IMMEDIATELY, please call
Ed Tech at
x52221 or 203-285-2221


       Please don't forget to give us the following information:

  • Your name
  • Building, Room Number
  • Details of problem (as much detail as possible)
Gateway Library & Learning Commons | 20 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06510