Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

RDT101 Intro to Radiation Therapy: Getting Help

Research resources for the field of rediation therapy.

Fall 2020 GCC Library On Campus Hours by Appointment Only (see link below)Mondays 9am-1pm and Thursdays 12pm to 4pm
Assistance from librarians is available online: Monday - Thursday 8am - 9pm; Friday 8am - 6pm; Saturday 8am - 1pm.

 
TXT Us: (203)212-8329

Main Library Number 203-285-2057
Ask a question by email: library@gatewayct.edu 

Martha Lipowski, LibraryDirector

      285-2053

    mlipowski@gatewayct.edu

Mike Cifferelli

      285-2052

    mcifferelli@gatewayct.edu

Miguel Garcia III

      285-2059

    mgarcia3@gatewayct.edu

Tood Hampton

      285-2615

    thampton@gatewayct.edu

Lillian Maisfehlt   

      285-2054

    lmaisfehlt@gatewayct.edu

Conor Perreault   

      285-2089

    cperreault@gatewayct.edu

Jian Yang 

      285-2158

    jyang@gatewayct.edu

Jennifer Brown

      285-2057

    jbrown@gatewayct.edu

Bianca Brillant

      285-2057

    bbrillant@gatewayct.edu

Pam Campbell

      285-2057

    pcampbell@gatewayct.edu

John McCann

      285-2057

    jmccann@gatewayct.edu

Beth Rogers-Ho

      285-2057

    brogers-ho@gatewayct.edu

Santina Scalia 

      285-2057

    sscalia@gatewayct.edu

Tacy Woods

      285-2057

    twoods@gatewayct.edu

library staff

GCC Library Staff
 

Gateway Library & Learning Commons | 20 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06510