Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

RDT101 Intro to Radiation Therapy: eBooks

Research resources for the field of rediation therapy.

What are eBooks?

eBooks are an electronic version of a print book which allows you to read, download or print some or most of the contents of that book. eBook titles can also be accessed through the Library Catalog.

Search in the Library Catalog

Search the library catalog for books, eBooks, articles, DVDs, streaming videos, and more:

 
  • To request items for curbside pick-up, after clicking "Search", you must sign in with your NetID and password and then select the "Request" button.
  • Ebooks can be read or downloaded on a computer or electronic device. Off campus access will require your NetID and password.

For assistance, please contact us via:  email: library@gatewayct.edu  text: 203-212-8329  phone: 203-285-2057  

eBooks

EBSCO eBook Collection

EBSCO eBooks logo EBSCO eBook Collection - Provides the full-text of thousands of books from selected academic and commercial publishers, as well as the full-text of a large number of older works in the public domain. (Formerly known as NetLibrary)

Ebook Central

ProQuest Ebook Central logo
Ebook Central - A full-text multidisciplinary collection of thousands of ebooks from a wide range of publishers. (Formerly known as ebrary)

eReference Books

Gale eBooks - St. Joseph Seminary - Yonkers, NYGale eBooks provides full-text encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research.

Search Credo Reference - an online reference library of full-text content from encyclopedias, dictionaries, subject-specific titles and more.

Gateway Library & Learning Commons | 20 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06510