Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

College Info: Contact Library Staff

Library Hours

Gateway Library On-Campus Hours: Monday- Thursday 8am - 9pm, Friday 8am-6pm; Online Hours: Saturday 8am - 1pm

 

library staff

GCC Library Staff
 

Need Help? Ask a Librarian

Main Library Number 203-285-2057
Ask a question by email: library@gatewayct.edu 

Martha Lipowski, Library Director

      285-2053

    mlipowski@gatewayct.edu

Mike Cifferelli

      285-2052

    mcifferelli@gatewayct.edu

Miguel García III

      285-2059

    mgarcia3@gatewayct.edu

Tood Hampton

      285-2615

    thampton@gatewayct.edu

Lillian Maisfehlt   

      285-2054

    lmaisfehlt@gatewayct.edu

Conor Perreault   

      285-2089

    cperreault@gatewayct.edu

Jian Yang 

      285-2158

    jyang@gatewayct.edu

Pam Campbell

      285-2057

    pcampbell@gatewayct.edu

John McCann

      285-2057

    jmccann@gatewayct.edu

Beth Rogers-Ho

      285-2057

    brogers-ho@gatewayct.edu

Santina Scalia 

      285-2057

    sscalia@gatewayct.edu

Kristen Spencer 

      285-2057

    kspencer@gatewayct.edu

Contact Us

 
TXT Us: (203)212-8329

Gateway Library & Learning Commons | 20 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06510