Skip to main content

Library Staff: Home

Martha Lipowski

undefinedDirector of Library Services
mlipowski@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52053

My WebEx

Miguel Garcia III

Reference & Instruction Librarian Access Services Supervisor
mgarcia3@gatewayct.edu
ext. 52059

Conor Perreault

Systems Librarian
cperreault@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52089

Pam Campbell (part time)

Reference & Instruction Librarian
pcampbell@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52057

Santina Scalia (part time)

Santina Scalia LibrarianReference & Instruction Librarian
sscalia@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52057

Jennifer Brown

Library Administration Assistant
jbrown@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52469

Todd Hampton

Reference & Instruction Librarian
thampton@gatewayct.edu
ext. 52615

Jian Yang

Reference & Instruction Librarian
jyang@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52158
My WebEx

Beth Rogers-Ho (part time)

Reference & Instruction Librarian
brogers-ho@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52057

Tacy Woods (part time)

Tacy Woods's pictureReference & Instruction Librarian
twoods@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52057

Mike Cifferelli

Technical Services Librarian
mcifferelli@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52052

Lillian Maisfehlt

Reference & Instruction Coordinator
lmaisfehlt@gatewayct.edu
ext. 52054

Bianca Brillant (part time)

Reference & Instruction Librarian
bbrillant@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52057

John McCann (part time)

Reference & Instruction Librarian
jmccann@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52057

Gateway Library & Learning Commons | 20 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06510