Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library Staff: Home

Martha Lipowski

Martha LipowskiDirector of Library Services
mlipowski@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52053

My WebEx

Todd Hampton

Todd HamptonReference & Instruction Librarian
thampton@gatewayct.edu
ext. 52615

My WebEx

Jian Yang

Jian YangReference & Instruction Librarian
jyang@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52158
My WebEx

Beth Rogers-Ho (part time)

Beth Rogers-HoReference & Instruction Librarian
brogers-ho@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52057

Mike Cifferelli

Mike CifferelliTechnical Services Librarian
mcifferelli@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52052

My WebEx 

Lillian Maisfehlt

Lillian MaisfehltReference & Instruction Coordinator
lmaisfehlt@gatewayct.edu
ext. 52054

John McCann (part time)

John McCannReference & Instruction Librarian
jmccann@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52057

Kristen Spencer (part time)

Reference & Instruction Librarian
kspencer@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52057

 

Miguel Garcia III

Miguel Garcia IIIReference & Instruction Librarian Access Services Supervisor
mgarcia3@gatewayct.edu
ext. 52059

My WebEx

Conor Perreault

Conor PerreaultSystems Librarian
cperreault@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52089

Pam Campbell (part time)

Pam CampbellReference & Instruction Librarian
pcampbell@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52057

Santina Scalia (part time)

Santina Scalia Reference & Instruction Librarian
sscalia@gatewayct.edu

ext. 52057

My WebEx

Gateway Library & Learning Commons | 20 Church Street, New Haven, CT 06510